Student Central

images.jpg

Welcome to our Student Central page! At Mount Pilgrim we understand the value of education and preparing our youth for rewarding careers. This page provides helpful resources for students including ACT test preparation, Federal financial Aid information and admissions contacts for colleges throughout the region. Links to Military recruiters for all Armed Forces branches are included as well. 

College Admissions Contacts
-k2jHZRO.png

Grambling State University

www.Gram.edu

Timothy Stewart, Admissions Recruiter

(318) 274-6303

Stewartti@gram.edu

download.png

Southern University - Baton Rouge

www.Subr.edu

Alyse Shelton, Admissions Recruiter

Alyse_Shelton@subr.edu

Southern_University_at_New_Orleans_Logo.

Southern University at New Orleans

www.Suno.edu

L'Oreal Evans-Birden, Admissions Recruiter

Levans@suno.edu

NEW SEAL.png

Xavier University of Louisiana

www.xula.edu

Sierra Blanchard, Admissions Recruiter

Sblancha@xula.edu

dulogonew.png

Dillard University

www.Dillard.edu

Jordan Johnson, Admissions Recruiter

(504) 816-4588

Jcjohnson@dillard.edu

logo-wordmark-RGBWeb-20180514.png

Louisiana Tech University

www.Latech.edu

Joan Burt Edinger, Admissions Recruiter

(318) 257-3036

Jedinger@latech.edu

louisianamonroe_warhawks_logo_colors.png

University of Lousiana - Monroe

www.Ulm.edu

Admissions Recruiting Office

(318) 342-7777

askace@ulm.edu

LC-logo-square.png

Louisiana College

www.Lacollege.edu

Shelby Case, Admissions Counselor

(318) 487-7259

Shelby.Case@Lacollege.edu

1200x630wa.png

Delgado Community College

www.dcc.edu

Admissions Department

(855) 215-8247

Delgadoadmissions@dcc.edu

download (1).png

Louisiana State University 

www.Lsu.edu

Admissions Department

(855) 215-8247

Delgadoadmissions@dcc.edu

images.jpg

United States Army

www.goarmy.com

Recruitment Department

(504) 488-6672

0c1064b942d17e516f54cad7db9cc5c6.png

United States Navy

www.navy.com

Recruitment Department

(504) 232-2803

s-l640.jpg

United States Marine Corps

www.marines.com

Recruitment Department

(504) 416-9634

614BaLInFLL.jpg

United States Air Force

www.airforce.com

Recruitment Department

(334) 451-4141

1200px-Seal_of_the_United_States_Coast_G

United States Coast Guard

www.gocoastguard.com

Recruitment Department

(504) 472-4321

W

wesniemann11459143

More actions